Staff Directory

Nieman, Joanie - President, CEO
joanie@niemanprinting.com
  972.506.7400   ext. 1104
Nieman, Mike - Executive Vice President
mike@niemanprinting.com
  972.506.7400   ext. 1106
Nieman, Matt - Vice President
matt@niemanprinting.com
  972.506.7400   ext. 1118

Owens, Craig - Vice President / Senior Account Manager
craig@niemanprinting.com

  972.506.7400   ext. 1139
Nieman, Gary - Pre-Press Manager
gary@niemanprinting.com
  972.506.7400   ext. 1119
Robertson, Cody - Production Manager
cody@niemanprinting.com
  972.506.7400   ext. 1127
Finley, Lee - Bindery/Shipping Manager lee@niemanprinting.com   972.506.7400   ext. 1126
Bryant, Brad- Digital Division Manager & Digital Mail
brad@niemanprinting.com
  972.506.7400   ext. 1012
Rodriguez, Tate - Fulfillment/Packaging Manager
tate@niemanprinting.com
  972.506.7400   ext. 1203
Wheeler, Brian - IT Manager
brian@niemanprinting.com
  972.506.7400   ext. 1009